India Map :: Andhra Pradesh :: Map of Andhra Pradesh

About Andhra Pradesh

Map of Andhra Pradesh


Andhra Pradesh District Map

Andhra Pradesh map
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However is not responsible for its correctness or authenticity.
With an Andhra Pradesh map one can find that this state comprises of 23 districts. The name of those districts are adilabad, Anantpur, Chittoor, east Godavari, Guntur, Hyderabad, Kedapa, Karimnagar, Khammam, Krishna, Kurnool, mahbubnagar,
Medak, Nalgonda, Nellore, Nizamabad, Prakasam, Rangareddy, Srikakulam, Vishakapatnam, Vizianagaram, ongole, Hyderabad, sangareddy, Eluru and Kakinada.

The map of Andhra Pradesh would show that it has the boundaries along with Karnataka, Orissa, Maharashtra, Chhattisgarh and Bay of Bengal. The Andhra Pradesh map also shows that is has abundant of minerals and also stands second in mineral production in the entire nation. Andhra Pradesh map with districts will show the exact location of each district, its population, its head quarters, total population and total male and female population.

Also a closer look of the map of Andhra would let one know that this state forms a major share of the Deccan Plateau. Also when studying Andhra Pradesh map in detail you will know that there are two important rivers such as Krishna and Godavari that contributes to the Delta. Andhra Pradesh map political is very clear cut and precise and shows clearly the political boundaries of the state.

One can get detailed information of roads by looking closely at the road map of Andhra Pradesh that would tell you that it covers 91,313 miles. It would also show a well knit roadway comprising of national, State and District Roads.

Subscribe with us